Credits :

  • Photographs :
  • Alexandra Utzmann, Yann Pendaries, Soazig de la Moissonnière
  • Website design and development :
  • Valentine Petit-Morin www.ledesigncestlaventure.com/
  • DC&BV www.dc-bv.com
  • ForeverYoungAgency www.foreveryoungcreative.com/

Publisher :

Welcome to the internet website ED.PINAUD (« Web Site ») published by DC&BV having its registered office at 55 avenue Montaigne, 75008 Paris – France and registered on the Commercial Register of Paris, No. 530 325 943, share capital Euros 10 000.

Director of publishing : Ms Amélie Huynh

Hosting Services :

  • AMEN SASU, 12-14, Rond Point des Champs Elysées 75008 Paris
  • www.amen.fr

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

Use of this Web Site is subject to the following terms and conditions (“Terms”). ED.PINAUD may revise these Terms from time to time by updating this posting, with the revised Terms taking effect for all Users as of the date stated on the posting. Consequently, Users should consult the Terms regularly.

Please read these Terms carefully before using the Web Site. Users expressly acknowledge that they have been advised of these Terms upon entering the Web Site and have had access to the same. Consequently, by using the Web Site, Users signify their assent and agreement to these Terms. If User does not agree to these Terms, then he/she is not authorized to continue use of the Web Site.

Use of Materials on this Web Site

ED.PINAUD has created this Web Site to provide information about its company and products for Users’ personal use. Users may download one computer copy or print one copy of the material on this Web Site for their own non-commercial, educational, private or domestic use only, provided that proprietary notices such as copyright©, trademark™ are neither modified, nor deleted or nor changed. Users should assume that everything they see or read on the Web Site (such as images, photographs, illustrations, icons, texts, video clips, written and other materials) (“ED.PINAUD’s Material”) is copyrighted and protected under treaty provisions and national copyright laws worldwide, unless otherwise noted.

Users are not authorised to sell, reproduce, distribute, modify, display, publicly perform, report or otherwise prepare derivative or second hand works based on or use any ED.PINAUD Material in any way for any public or commercial purpose. Furthermore, ED.PINAUD’s Material may not be displayed or communicated on any other web site, in a networked computer environment or other digital support for any purpose whatsoever. In the event of breach of any of these Terms, Users’ permission to use ED.PINAUD’s Material will automatically terminate and any copies made of ED.PINAUD’s Material must be immediately destroyed. Any unauthorised use of ED.PINAUD’s Material may infringe copyright laws, trademark laws, the laws of privacy and publicity, and communications regulations and statutes. You may not establish a link to the ED.PINAUD Web Site from a third party site without our prior written permission.

Users’ Submissions

Any unsolicited communication or material Users transmit to ED.PINAUD via the Web Site or by electronic mail or otherwise, excluding personally identifiable data about themselves, including, but not limited to, any data, questions or answers, comments, suggestions, or the like will be treated as non-confidential and non-proprietary by ED.PINAUD. By sending communications to ED.PINAUD, Users automatically grant ED.PINAUD a royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable non-exclusive license to use, reproduce, modify, publish, edit, translate, distribute, perform, and display such communication(s) alone, or as a part of other works in any form, media, or technology whether now known of hereafter developed and to sublicense such rights to anyone. Anything Users transmit may be used by ED.PINAUD and its affiliated companies for any purpose, including but not limited to reproduction, disclosure, transmission, publication, broadcast and posting, or developing, manufacturing and marketing products using such information.

Privacy Statement

ED.PINAUD is committed to protecting the privacy of visitors to its Web Site. ED.PINAUD analyses aggregate and non-personally identifiable data relating to usage of the Web Site. Any personal information collected is done so with the knowledge and authorisation of Users upon request or submission via the Web Site. Information provided at the time of submission will be used to provide the requested information and may be used for marketing research relating to ED.PINAUD. It will not be used for any unsolicited communication to Users unless so authorised by them. ED.PINAUD will use its best endeavours to ensure that such data is kept secure at all times. Moreover, ED.PINAUD does not sell, rent or otherwise make available any personal data submitted by visitors to its Web Site to any third parties unless required to do so by law. Upon request, ED.PINAUD will remove Users personal information from its database. Users are also advised that upon written request they may access and/or request that any erroneous information about them be corrected

Any request concerning personal data should either e-mailed to contact@dc-bv.com or sent to :

  • DC&BV – ED.PINAUD
  • 55 avenue Montaigne
  • 75008 Paris – France

We trust our privacy policy demonstrates our commitment to protecting Users’ privacy.

The host server for this Website is located in Paris – France and differences are subject to the competent courts of France and french data protection laws.

Disclaimer

The information on the Web Site is intended for general information purposes only. ED.PINAUD tries to ensure that the information provided is accurate and complete. However, ED.PINAUD does not warrant or represent that ED.PINAUD’s Material is accurate, error-free or reliable or that use of ED.PINAUD’s Material will not infringe rights of third parties. Use of the Web Site is at Users’ risk. ED.PINAUD does not warrant that the functional aspects of the Web Site or ED.PINAUD’s Material will be error free or that this Web Site, ED.PINAUD’s Material or the server that makes it available are free of viruses or other harmful components. If use of this Web Site, or ED.PINAUD’s Material results in the need for servicing or replacing property, material, equipment or data, ED.PINAUD is not responsible for those costs. Without limiting the foregoing, everything on the Web Site is provided to Users “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, THE IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, REASONABLE CARE AND SKILL, OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. ED.PINAUD and its suppliers make no warranties about the ED.PINAUD Material, software text, downloads, graphics, and links, or about results to be obtained from using the Web Site. Please note that some jurisdictions may not allow the exclusion of implied warranties, consequently some of the above exclusions may not apply.

Trademark Notice

In general, all trademarks, logos and service marks (collectively the “Trademarks”) which appear on this Web Site are registered and unregistered ED.PINAUD trademarks or are licensed for use by ED.PINAUD by third parties. Other trademarks are proprietary marks and are registered to their respective owners. Nothing contained on the Web Site should be construed as granting, by implication or otherwise, any license or right to use any trademark displayed on this Web Site without the written permission of ED.PINAUD or such third party who owns the trademark. Misuse of any trademark displayed on the Web Site, or any other content on the Web Site, except as provided herein, is strictly prohibited.

Copyright Notice

All contents of this Web Site are either Copyright ©2014 ED.PINAUD or are licensed for use by ED.PINAUD. All rights reserved.

Please refer to the section of these Terms on Use of Materials on this Web Site above.

Links

Links to other web sites operated by parties other than ED.PINAUD may be indicated. The inclusion of any link to such sites does not imply endorsement by ED.PINAUD of those sites.

ED.PINAUD has not reviewed all of the sites linked to its Web Site and is not responsible for the content or accuracy of any off-site pages or any other sites linked to this Web Site. Linking to any other off-site pages or other sites is at Users’ own risk.

Termination

Users agree that ED.PINAUD may terminate Users’ access to and use of the Web Site if ED.PINAUD reasonably believes that Users have violated or acted inconsistently with the letter or spirit of this Agreement, or violated the rights of ED.PINAUD or any third party, or for any reason with or without notice to User. Users agree that ED.PINAUD may modify or discontinue this Web Site, with or without notice to them. Users agree that ED.PINAUD will not be liable to them or any third party as a result of such modification or discontinuation. The provisions entitled “Disclaimer”, “Limitation of Liability,” and “General Provisions” will survive termination of these Terms.

Limitation of Liability

Under no circumstances whatsoever shall ED.PINAUD be liable for any loss arising out of or in connection with the use of information available from this Web Site whether direct or indirect including, without limitation, any liability relating to any loss of use, interruption of business, lost profits or lost data, or incidental, special or consequential damages of any kind regardless of the form of action, whether in contract, tort (including negligence) or otherwise, even if ED.PINAUD has been advised of the possibility of such damages. Because some states and countries do not allow the exclusion or limitation of liability for consequential or incidental damages, the above limitation may not be operable.

General Provisions

Unless otherwise specified, the information and materials in the site are presented solely for the purpose of promoting the products and services of ED.PINAUD. ED.PINAUD makes no representation that ED.PINAUD’s Material is appropriate or available for use in every country of the world. Users use this Web Site at their own risk and are responsible for compliance with applicable local laws, keeping in mind that access to ED.PINAUD’s Material may not be legal by certain persons or in certain countries. Our products are available in many parts of the world. However, this Web Site may describe products that are not available worldwide.

Date of Posting: JANUARY 2014

Crédits :

  • Photos collection :
  • Alexandra Utzmann, Yann Pendaries, Soazig de la Moissonnière
  • Design et développement du site :
  • Valentine Petit-Morin www.ledesigncestlaventure.com/
  • DC&BV www.dc-bv.com
  • ForeverYoungAgency www.foreveryoungcreative.com/

Editeur :

  • Bienvenue sur le site internet ED.PINAUD (ci-après le « Site ») édité par
  • DC&BV
  • S.A.S. au capital de 10 000 euros
  • Adresse : 55 avenue Montaigne – 75008 Paris – France
  • Tel : (+33) 01 71 18 14 30
  • R.C.S Paris 530 325 943
  • Le directeur de la publication est : Mme Amélie Huynh

Hébergement :

  • AMEN SASU, 12-14, Rond Point des Champs Elysées 75008 Paris
  • www.amen.fr

Conditions générales d’utilisation

L’utilisation de ce Site est soumis aux termes et conditions suivantes (“Conditions”). ED.PINAUD se réserve le droit de modifier périodiquement ces Conditions. Les Conditions modifiées prendront effet à la date de leur mise en ligne sur le Site pour tous les utilisateurs. En conséquence, les utilisateurs doivent régulièrement consulter lesdites Conditions.

Veuillez lire attentivement ces Conditions avant d’utiliser le Site internet. L’utilisateur reconnaît avoir été averti dès son entrée sur le Site de l’existence de Conditions Générales d’utilisation et de la nécessité d’en prendre connaissance préalablement à toute consultation du Site. En conséquence, toute poursuite de la consultation du Site signifie l’acceptation pleine et entière par l’utilisateur des présentes Conditions. Si l’utilisateur n’acceptait pas ces Conditions, il ne serait pas autorisé à poursuivre la consultation et accéder au Site.

Utilisation du contenu se trouvant sur le Site

ED.PINAUD a créé ce Site pour l’information personnelle des utilisateurs. L’utilisateur peut télécharger sur un ordinateur ou imprimer une copie des pages se trouvant sur le Site uniquement pour son usage personnel et à des fins privées, domestiques, éducatives et non commerciales, à condition de ne procéder à aucune modification du Site et, notamment, de conserver intactes les marques et mentions de Copyright ©, ainsi que les avertissements relatifs aux droits de Propriété Intellectuelle de ED.PINAUD. Sauf indication contraire, tous les éléments graphiques et textuels figurant sur le Site, tels que notamment les logos, photographies, images, illustrations, icônes, textes, clips vidéo, animations, (ci-après dénommés le “Contenu de ED.PINAUD”) sont protégés, en particulier, par la législation sur le droit d’auteur, le droit des marques et les dispositions issues des traités internationaux, et ce, dans le monde entier.

Le Contenu de ED.PINAUD ne peut être modifié ni bien entendu utilisé de quelque manière que ce soit et notamment être reproduit, représenté ou distribué au public, affiché, commercialisé, intégré dans une oeuvre dérivée, à des fins publiques ou commerciales. Par ailleurs, il est interdit d’utiliser ou de présenter le Contenu de ED.PINAUD sur un autre site Internet ou dans un environnement informatique en réseau, à quelque fin que ce soit. Si l’utilisateur enfreignait l’une de ces Conditions, l’autorisation d’utiliser le Contenu de ED.PINAUD prendrait automatiquement fin et l’utilisateur devrait immédiatement détruire les copies qu’il pourrait avoir faites du Contenu de ED.PINAUD. Toute utilisation illicite du Contenu de ED.PINAUD peut notamment constituer une violation de la législation sur le droit d’auteur, sur les marques commerciales, sur le respect de la vie privée et sur le droit de la publicité, ainsi que les lois et textes réglementaires généraux sur le droit des communications. Il est interdit d’établir un lien hypertexte vers le Site ED.PINAUD à partir d’un site tiers, sauf autorisation écrite préalable.

Transmission par l’utilisateur d’informations vers le Site

Toutes communications, informations ou contenus non sollicités envoyés par l’utilisateur vers le Site, par courrier électronique ou autre, seront traités par ED.PINAUD comme des informations non-confidentielles et entièrement libres de droits à l’exception des données personnelles permettant d’identifier l’utilisateur lui-même. Ces messages et contenus non-sollicités incluent (sans s’y limiter) les données, les questions, les réponses, les commentaires, les suggestions et autres messages similaires en provenance de l’utilisateur. En adressant de telles communications au Site, l’utilisateur accorde à ED.PINAUD une licence gratuite, perpétuelle, irrévocable et non-exclusive l’autorisant à utiliser, reproduire, modifier, publier, éditer, traduire, distribuer, représenter et afficher vos communications isolément ou les intégrer dans d’autres travaux, quels que soient la forme, la technologie ou le média utilisé, présent ou futur, et à céder ces droits à une tierce personne quelconque. Tout contenu transmis ou posté peut être utilisé par ED.PINAUD à des fins diverses, incluant (sans s’y limiter) la reproduction, la divulgation, la transmission, la publication, la diffusion et le postage, mais également le développement, la fabrication et la commercialisation de produits utilisant ces informations.

Déclaration de vie privée

ED.PINAUD s’engage à protéger la vie privée des utilisateurs de son Site. ED.PINAUD n’analyse que les données globales de trafic concernant l’utilisation de son Site qui ne permettent pas l’identification des utilisateurs et ne constituent donc pas des données personnelles.

Les informations personnelles concernant les utilisateurs ne sont collectées par ED.PINAUD qu’avec l’autorisation et le consentement exprès des utilisateurs, dûment informés, et en parfaite transparence, lors de leur enregistrement sur le Site. Certaines informations demandées dans les formulaires ont un caractère obligatoire et sont signalées par un astérisque; si l’utilisateur choisit de ne pas les communiquer, ED.PINAUD ne pourra pas traiter la demande.

Dans l’hypothèse où les utilisateurs communiqueraient des données personnelles pour transmettre une information quelle qu’elle soit, ED.PINAUD s’engage à n’utiliser ces données personnelles que pour pouvoir répondre ou pour mener des recherches marketing la concernant. Les données personnelles communiquées par les utilisateurs ne seront en aucun cas utilisées par ED.PINAUD pour leur adresser ensuite des messages publicitaires non sollicités, sauf accord express en ce sens des utilisateurs. ED.PINAUD s’engage à faire toutes diligences raisonnables pour s’assurer que les données personnelles demeurent sécurisées à tout moment et qu’elles ne seront accessibles qu’au personnel autorisé de ED.PINAUD et/ou des sociétés affiliées. De plus, ED.PINAUD ne vend, ne loue ni ne rend accessible à aucun tiers quel qu’il soit, les données personnelles fournies par les utilisateurs de son Site, à moins qu’une disposition légale ou réglementaire ou une autorité judiciaire, ne l’oblige à le faire.

Dans tous les cas, et sur demande écrite de l’utilisateur, ED.PINAUD supprimera de sa base de données les informations personnelles le concernant et annulera de ce fait tous les enregistrements aux prestations sollicitées. En outre, sur demande, les utilisateurs qui auront communiqués des données personnelles les concernant pourront accéder à tout moment à ces données et notamment corriger toute information erronée.

Toute demande émanant des utilisateurs et concernant leurs données personnelles, devra être soit adressée par e-mail à contact@dc-bv.com ou par courrier à :

  • DC&BV – ED.PINAUD
  • 55 avenue Montaigne
  • 75008 Paris – France

L’hôte serveur de ce Site est situé à en France où elles sont maintenues en sécurité. Tout litige ou différent concernant la protection de vos données est soumis au droit français.

ED.PINAUD est soucieux de conformer sa politique interne de gestion des données personnelles aux exigences légales de manière à assurer au mieux la protection de la vie privée des utilisateurs.

Marques

Les marques et les logos (ci-après désignés collectivement “les Marques “) reproduites sur le Site sont des Marques déposées ou non-déposées appartenant à ED.PINAUD ou sont utilisées sous licence accordée à ED.PINAUD par des tiers. Aucun élément du Site ne saurait être considéré comme une incitation ou une autorisation implicite à utiliser les Marques publiées sur le Site ED.PINAUD. Toute utilisation exige l’accord écrit préalable de ED.PINAUD ou des tierces personnes titulaires des Marques. Toute utilisation abusive des Marques ou de tout autre contenu affiché sur le Site est strictement interdite.

Copyright

Tous les éléments publiés sur le Site sont soumis au copyright suivant : Copyright © ED.PINAUD 2014. Tous droits réservés.

Liens hypertexte

Certains liens contenus sur le Site peuvent renvoyer à d’autres sites Internet gérés par des tiers, autres que ED.PINAUD. La présence de ces liens hypertexte n’implique aucunement le cautionnement de ces sites par ED.PINAUD. ED.PINAUD n’a pas contrôlé l’ensemble des sites tiers mentionnés sur son Site et ne saurait être tenu responsable du contenu ou de la justesse des pages hors Site ou des sites tiers mentionnés sur son Site. Les utilisateurs du Site consultent les pages hors Site et les sites tiers à leurs risques et périls.

Résiliation

Il est entendu que ED.PINAUD puisse mettre fin, avec ou sans préavis, à votre utilisation du Site si elle estime raisonnablement que vous avez enfreint ces Conditions ou agi de manière incompatible avec la lettre ou l’esprit de celles-ci, violé les droits de ED.PINAUD ou d’un tiers ou pour toute autre raison. Vous reconnaissez le droit de ED.PINAUD à modifier le Site ou à suspendre sa publication, avec ou sans préavis aux utilisateurs du Site. Vous reconnaissez que ED.PINAUD ne saurait être tenu responsable, à votre égard ou à l’égard d’un tiers, des conséquences causées par une telle modification ou suspension du Site. Les dispositions intitulées “Protection des données personnelles”, “Limitation de responsabilité” et “Dispositions générales” resteront valables au-delà de l’expiration de ces Conditions.

Limitation de responsabilité

En aucune circonstance quelle qu’elle soit, ED.PINAUD ne pourra être tenu responsable de pertes résultant directement ou indirectement de l’utilisation des informations ou des logiciels disponibles sur le Site, y compris, notamment en cas de privation de jouissance, perte d’exploitation, perte de profits perte de données ou tout dommage accessoire, quel que soit le fondement juridique invoqué par l’utilisateur, et ce même dans l’hypothèse où ED.PINAUD aurait été préalablement averti de la possibilité de tels dommages. Certains états et pays n’admettant pas l’exclusion ou la limitation de responsabilité pour les dommages consécutifs à de telles utilisations, la limitation de responsabilité précitée peut ne pas s’appliquer à tous les utilisateurs.

Dispositions générales

Sauf disposition contraire, les informations et le Contenu publiés sur le Site ont pour unique objet de promouvoir les produits et les services de ED.PINAUD. ED.PINAUD n’affirme aucunement que le Contenu du Site est adapté à tous les pays du monde ou disponible pour être utilisé dans tous les pays. Les internautes visitent le Site à leurs risques et périls et sont priés de respecter les réglementations locales en vigueur dans leur pays, étant entendu que l’accès au Contenu de ED.PINAUD pourrait être considéré comme illégal pour certaines personnes ou dans certains pays. Les produits commercialisés par ED.PINAUD sont disponibles dans de nombreux pays. Toutefois, le Site peut décrire certains produits dont la commercialisation n’est pas assurée partout dans le monde.

Date de publication : Janvier 2014